Events Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
IT S BACK! Join us for the Chamber s single and largest fundraising event of the year, THE 33rd AUCTION: Evening Under the Stars ! THE AUCTION sees an average 250 attendees and represents upwards of 300 member businesses via sponsorships, silent live item donations, table purchases and individual guests. This annual... ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business to Business, Fundraiser
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
Make sense of ALL the marketing options out there, FREE and FEE! Did you know that LinkedIn is 277% more effective at generating your B2B lead than other social media platforms? Join Farragut West Knox Chamber of Commerce and Marketing Consultant/Social Media Expert, Tonia Lathan from Epic Nine for our Leverage Your LinkedIn workshop to learn how to: highlight your portfolio, optimize your connections, and develop a sophisticated strategy to achieve results. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Education
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Sep 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
medicare social security questions answered ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Oct 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Education
Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
Join the YPs of West Under 40 for this NEW laidback CASUAL gathering on the 2nd Wednesday of every month! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business, Young Professionals
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
Meaningful activities provided for loved one during the support group. Light lunch will be served. ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Oct 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Monday Oct 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
Why should you engage on LinkedIn? Did you know that LinkedIn is 277% more effective at generating your B2B lead than other social media platforms? Join Farragut West Knox Chamber of Commerce and Marketing Consultant/Social Media Expert, Tonia Lathan from Epic Nine for our Leverage Your LinkedIn workshop to learn how to: highlight your portfolio, optimize your connections, and develop a sophisticated strategy to achieve results. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Education
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Sunday Oct 31, 2021
Bingsu Korean dessert snow fresh cantaloupe honeydew melon kiwi mango strawberry chocolate Oreo banana cheesecake green tea matcha red bean ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 2, 2021
medicare social security questions answered ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
Join the YPs of West Under 40 for this NEW laidback CASUAL gathering on the 2nd Wednesday of every month! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business, Young Professionals
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
Meaningful activities provided for loved one during the support group. Light lunch will be served. ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business