Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 30, 2020
Why should you engage on LinkedIn? Did you know that LinkedIn is 277% more effective at generating your B2B lead than other social media platforms? Join Farragut West Knox Chamber of Commerce and Marketing Consultant/Social Media Expert, Tonia Lathan from Epic Nine for our Leverage Your LinkedIn workshop to learn how to: highlight your portfolio, optimize your connections, and develop a sophisticated strategy to achieve results. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Education
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Friday Oct 2, 2020
FREE FOOD, all proceeds are going to Knox County Mobile Meals ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Business to Business, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser
Tuesday Oct 6, 2020
medicare social security questions answered ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
Coping Mechanisms and educational information provided with speakers and physical activity for loved ones provided. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
Meaningful activities provided for loved one during the support group. Light lunch will be served. ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Friday Oct 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Education
Thursday Oct 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Oct 23, 2020
Be Well Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020
Earn RECOGNITION for your business and community service hours for your school-age student when you join the Chamber in our 2019 Adopt-A-Stream Cleanup and preserve local watersheds! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Education
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
Join us for a networking event focused exclusively on our talented young professionals, entrepreneurs and emerging leaders.There is no charge for this event for members, guests or visitors. Note: ALL attendees are welcome from any career stage! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Education, Business to Business
Friday Oct 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
medicare social security questions answered ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
Coping Mechanisms and educational information provided with speakers and physical activity for loved ones provided. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
Meaningful activities provided for loved one during the support group. Light lunch will be served. ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Nov 26, 2020 - Friday Nov 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Holiday