Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Saturday Jan 23, 2021
Certified Professional Photographer Crash Course ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
The Knoxville Small Business Development Center Live Training Events: Victory Harbin of The Social Brand Using Pinterest to Grow Your Business ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Education, Business to Business
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
Identify changes to the Paycheck Protection Program First Draw and the Paycheck Protection Program Second Draw Loan Programs; provide updates to the Economic Injury Disaster Loan Advances, and present an overview of the Shuttered Venue Operators Guidance. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber of Commerce, Education
Sunday Jan 31, 2021
K9, Personal Protection, Civil Personal Protection ... read more
Categories: Community, Education, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 2, 2021
''BUSY'' is the new normal, right? And it is killing ALL of us. When someone asks us how we're doing these days, we tell them we are ''good, but busy.'' We want to achieve our goals and dreams and live a life or have a career that matters. So, we create ''busy'' lives, which often result in us only becoming more stressed, exhausted, and overwhelmed. We have too much to do, and not enough time. Join the Farragut West Knox Chamber and author / speaker / leadership consultant Dr. Garland Vance for this Breakfast Speaker E-Series where he'll share his powerful research-driven system to help you BEAT busyness and accomplish your dreams. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Education, Business to Business
Tuesday Feb 2, 2021
medicare social security questions answered ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Wednesday Feb 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Feb 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Feb 5, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Feb 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
Meaningful activities provided for loved one during the support group. Light lunch will be served. ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Feb 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
medicare social security questions answered ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber of Commerce
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
Meaningful activities provided for loved one during the support group. Light lunch will be served. ... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more