Events Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Monday Nov 12, 2018
King University will host a Current Trends in Healthcare: An Interprofessional Approach conference on Monday, Nov 12 at the Southwest VA Higher Education Center ... read more
Categories: Schools, Education
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
In observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, the chamber is closed. Check out our online directory to see ALL the members who can help with your holiday needs. We will reopen for normal business on Monday, Nov. 26th at 8:30am. We wish you and yours a Happy Thanksgiving! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
Join us at Citico's for a Thanksgiving feast including traditional favorites, sides, desserts and much more. ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 23, 2018
Relax and enjoy live music in Citico’s Lounge starting at 6:30 pm. Join us early for Happy Hour from 5:30-6:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Monday Dec 24, 2018
'Tis the season to delight your family and friends to an elegant holiday dinner at Citico's. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Relax and enjoy live music in Citico’s Lounge starting at 6:30 pm. Join us early for Happy Hour from 5:30-6:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 31, 2018
Ring in the 2019 New Year in grand style with an exceptional six-course prix fixe dinner from Chef Robert Allen and his talented culinary team. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce