Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 2, 2018 - Thursday Jan 31, 2019
On July 2, the Farragut Museum will unveil a very special exhibit which will showcase paintings by local artist Alexander Dumas. Visitors will also be able to v ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 - Thursday Sep 27, 2018
#balance #bone loss #osteoporosis #osteopenia #muscle #osteostrong #glutenfree #fitness #strengthtraining #fracture #darkchocolate #pH #betterbones ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 - Friday Sep 28, 2018
#balance #bone loss #osteoporosis #osteopenia #muscle #osteostrong #glutenfree #fitness #strengthtraining #fracture #osteogenesis #pH #betterbones ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Business to Business
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
WindRiver welcomes Knox, Blount, and Loudon County businesses to attend this networking event. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Business to Business
Friday Sep 28, 2018
This evening's sampling will consist of the Noble Vines Cabernet, Chardonnay and Pinot Noir paired with chef select hors d'oeuvres. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
#balance #bone loss #osteoporosis #osteopenia #muscle #osteostrong #glutenfree #fitness #strengthtraining #fracture #osteogenicloading #pH #betterbones ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education, Business to Business
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Wine tasting with chef-select hors d'oeuvres, live music and warm conversation. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Drone photography presentation to the International Facility Management Association of Knoxville ... read more
Categories: Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 22, 2018
Come out and enjoy a great tournament to support a great cause. This golf tournament benefits the Pat Summitt Foundation and their search for treatments and a c ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
King University will host an Education Professional Development Workshop on October 23rd from 5:00 - 7:00 at our Knoxville Campus in Hardin Valley. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business to Business
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Join us for our Second Annual Oktoberfest at WindRiver as our culinary team creates an amazing German ''Oktober-feast'' accompanied by live music, outdoor games & ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
Join us a King University for our Open House on November 1st from 5:00 - 7:00. WIVK will host a live remote & announce our Degree of Success Scholorship winner ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Education, Business to Business
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 12, 2018
King University will host a Current Trends in Healthcare: An Interprofessional Approach conference on Monday, Nov 12 at the Southwest VA Higher Education Center ... read more
Categories: Schools, Education
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Education
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
In observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, the chamber is closed. Check out our online directory to see ALL the members who can help with your holiday needs. We will reopen for normal business on Monday, Nov. 26th at 8:30am. We wish you and yours a Happy Thanksgiving! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce